LEGAL NOTICES

LEGAL INFORMATION AND DISTRIBUTION RIGHTS

The entire site of the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE is covered by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. The reproduction of all or part of this site on any medium whatsoever is prohibited without prior authorization (contact us).

Publisher:
HAMEAU DE LA PLACE
9, place Marcel Bonnein
13810 Eygalières

Phone : 06 07 34 96 27
Mail : contact@hameaudelaplace.fr


Editorial Manager :
M DE TURCKHEIM

CONCEPTION & WEB-DESIGN

IPSUMEDIA SAS with a capital of 25 000 EUROS

Head Office :
308, ZA les Grandes Terres
13810 EYGALIERES
France

Represented by Eric LANZALAVI
Email : contact@ipsumedia.com
Tel : +33 (0)4 13 95 05 96
RCS TARASCON
Siret : 809 119 464 00034
Code APE : 7311Z
N° TVA Intra : FR-43 809119464


Hosting company : OVH


Head Office :
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 6202A
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419


Hypertext links

The external hypertext links set up within the framework of this website and the contents of third party sites to which they point cannot engage the responsibility of the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE.
This Site may, without its knowledge, have been linked to other sites through hypertext links. The HAMEAU DE LA PLACE declines all responsibility for the information presented on these other sites.

In particular, the user is informed that, in accordance with Article 32 of the amended French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the information he provides via the forms on the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE website is necessary to respond to his request and is intended for the departments in charge of responding to his request for the purpose of following up on this request..
In accordance with the provisions of articles 39 and 40 of the "Informatique et Libertés" law of 6 January 1978 amended in 2004, the user has the right to access, rectify, update and delete information concerning him/her, which he/she can exercise by contacting contact@hameaudelaplace.fr, or by mail to the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE - 9, place Marcel Bonnein - 13810 Eygalières - by specifying in the subject line of the letter "Droit des personnes" and attaching a copy of his/her identity document.

You also have the right to give instructions on the fate of your data after your death. In accordance with the provisions of Article 38 of the "Informatique et Libertés" law of 6 January 1978 amended in 2004, the user may also object, for legitimate reasons, to the processing of his data and without reason and at no cost, to its use for commercial prospecting purposes.
The user is informed that during his visits to the www.hameaudelaplace.fr website, a cookie may be automatically installed on his browser software.
The information collected on this site will be kept for a maximum of three years.
A cookie is a block of data that does not allow users to be identified but is used to record information relating to their browsing on the site. The configuration of the browser software makes it possible to inform of the presence of a cookie and, if necessary, to refuse it in the manner described at the following address www.cnil.fr.

The site www.hameaudelaplace.fr uses the following cookies:
- 300gp and 300gpBAK: Two cookies used by our web host to find out which digital route is the shortest between its servers and your computer. Delete themselves after one hour. - _ga and _gid: Two cookies used to measure website traffic.
These are google analytics cookies: _ga expires after 2 years, _gid expires within 24 hours.

Google also uses other cookies through our website. Information collected by Google's external plug-ins on our website, including the user's IP address, may be sent to Google and stored on its servers. This information is entirely managed by Google. These cookies do not identify users in person, unless they are connected to Google. In this case, they are linked to the Google Account.
For more information, see Google's privacy policy :
https://www.google.com/intl/fr_fr/policies/technologies/types/ et https://policies.google.com/technologies/types?hl=fr

The user has the right to access, remove and modify personal data communicated through cookies under the conditions indicated above.
The user of the Site of the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE is required to comply with the provisions of the amended Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the violation of which is punishable by criminal penalties. In particular, he must refrain, with regard to the personal information to which he has access, from any collection, any misuse and, more generally, any act likely to infringe the privacy or reputation of individuals.

DATA PRIVACY POLICY :
The HAMEAU DE LA PLACE is a company established in France and, as such, we adhere to the French legislation on the protection of personal information (1998: 204) which applies the European Data Protection Directive 95/46/EC.
Our head office is located in: "9, place Marcel Bonnein - 13810 Eygalières".
Feel free to send us your questions or concerns about data protection at the following address : contact@hameaudelaplace.fr
In this privacy policy, we explain what types of personal data may be processed and for what purpose. We also explain the choices you have about our treatment and how you can learn more about our treatment and your rights.

SCOPE OF THE PRIVACY POLICY
Please note that this confidentiality concerns the processing of personal data for which the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE is the Data Controller, i.e. in cases where le HAMEAU DE LA PLACE has decided on the purposes and means of processing.
For the avoidance of doubt, this privacy management does not concern any processing of personal data that Le HAMEAU DE LA PLACE may carry out as a Subcontractor as a result of your use of our services.
For more information on how our services can be used to facilitate your processing of personal data, and on the responsibilities and commitments of the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE in relation thereto, please refer to the applicable conditions.

PERSONAL DATA PROCESSED
Personal data refers to data that identifies you as a natural person. We may process the following types of personal data concerning you :
- Your contact information including your name, email address and phone number
- User information, for example, if you log in to our service or visit our website. This information may include IP number, device type and browser, time zone, geographical location, as well as your interest and preferences for information about how you interact with our services, such as features used and buttons clicked
- Other information we receive through your contacts

PROCESSING PURPOSES
We process your personal data for the following purposes
- Provide our services in accordance with applicable terms and conditions
- Manage the business relationship with you and the user of the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE site that you represent
- Develop and improve our services
- In order to provide information to current or potential users of the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE website about our services by selected third parties. For the avoidance of doubt, any marketing material distributed using your personal data is sent to you as a representative of the current or potential user of the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE and not to you as a private person.

SHARING WITH THIRD PARTIES AND TRANSFER TO THIRD COUNTRIES
We may share personal data with third parties for the purposes explained above. For the avoidance of doubt, we will not share personal data with third parties in such a way that they use personal data for direct marketing purposes in relation to you as an individual, but only with you as a representative of the current or potential user of the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE.
We may transfer personal data to a country outside the EU, but we will then first need to obtain your consent or ensure that the transfer is legal and secure by taking other measures.
As explained above, please keep in mind that this privacy policy does not cover any data processing for which you may be liable as a result of using our services. You, or the party you represent, are always responsible for your personal data processing in accordance with applicable law.

YOUR RIGHTS
It is our obligation to deal with specific, relevant and necessary personal elements while taking into account our legitimate purposes. It is your right to control us.
To update the personal data we process about you, please contact us at contact@hameaudelaplace.fr. To receive a free extract of the personal data we process about you, send us a signed letter to the address of the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE.

NEWSLETTERS :

Your personal data :
Subscribing to the newsletter allows you to receive information about the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE and more generally about compliance with the RGPD. You can unsubscribe at any time from the list (an unsubscribe link is indicated at the bottom of each email). The legal basis for this processing operation is consent (Article 6(1)(a) of the DGPS).

The personal data processed :
Your email address is required to send you the newsletter. Since the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE is available in English and French, at the time of registration the language of your browser is recorded so that you can receive a message in French or English, depending on your preferences. This data is deleted when you unsubscribe.

Data access :
Throughout the entire processing period, your personal data are subject to special protection. In addition to the security measures implemented to protect access, we ensure that only authorised personnel can have access (in this case our internal personnel for sending the newsletter, as well as the subcontractor's authorised technical personnel who can work on the technical infrastructure of the mailing list management software).

Your rights on this data :
Throughout the processing operation, you have the right to ask the controller for access to personal data, for their correction or deletion, or for a limitation of the processing operation relating to the data subject, or for the right to object to the processing operation and the right to data portability. You also have the right to file a complaint with a supervisory authority. And you can withdraw your consent to the processing of your data at any time. In general, the provision of your personal data allows you to be informed of developments in the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE and is entirely optional. It does not condition the conclusion of any contract. No profiling or automated decision making system is implemented.

Data retention time :
You decide how long you want to be on the list. We will send you a confirmation email immediately after your registration. If you no longer wish to be informed, simply click on "unsubscribe" at the bottom of any email we send.

Data transfer outside the EU :
We use a newsletter management software which is Mailchimp - which is one of the largest mailing list managers in the world - and which is based in the United States. We chose it for its reliability as well as its compliance with the DGMP. In particular, they are Privacy Shield certified (and previously Safe Harbor since 2007 : https://kb.mailchimp.com/accounts/management/about-mailchimp-the-eu-swiss-privacy-shield-and-the-gdpr) et seront conforme au RGPD.

Person in charge of personal data :
www.hameaudelaplace.fr is published by the HAMEAU DE LA PLACE is domiciled at 9, place Marcel Bonnein - 13810 Eygalières, as controller.

MENTIONS LEGALES

INFORMATIONS LEGALES ET DROIT DE DIFFUSION

L'ensemble du site du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur quelque support quel qu'il soit est interdite sauf autorisation préalable (nous contacter).

Editeur:
HAMEAU DE LA PLACE
9, place Marcel Bonnein
13810 Eygalières

Téléphone : 06 07 34 96 27
mail : contact@hameaudelaplace.fr


Responsable éditorial :
M DE TURCKHEIM

CONCEPTION & WEB-DESIGN

IPSUMEDIA SAS au capital de 25 000 EUROS

Siège social :
308, ZA les Grandes Terres
13810 EYGALIERES
France

Représenté par Eric LANZALAVI
Email : contact@ipsumedia.com
Tel : +33 (0)4 13 95 05 96
RCS TARASCON
Siret : 809 119 464 00034
Code APE : 7311Z
N° TVA Intra : FR-43 809119464


Hébergeur : OVH


Siège social :
2 rue Kellermann
59100 Roubaix
France
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 6202A
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419


Lien Hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes externes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site Internet et les contenus des sites de tiers vers lesquels ils pointent ne sauraient engager la responsabilité du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE.
Ce Site peut, à son insu, avoir été relié à d'autres sites par le biais de liens hypertextes. Le HAMEAU DE LA PLACE décline toute responsabilité pour les informations présentées sur ces autres sites.

L’utilisateur est notamment informé que conformément à l’article 32 de la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, les informations qu’il communique par les formulaires présents sur le site du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinées aux services en charge de répondre à sa demande à des fins de suivi de cette demande.
Conformément aux dispositions des articles 39 et 40 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l’utilisateur bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de mise à jour et d’effacement des informations qui le concernent, qu’il peut exercer en s’adressant contact@hameaudelaplace.fr, ou par courrier au HAMEAU DE LA PLACE - 9, place Marcel Bonnein - 13810 Eygalières - en précisant dans l’objet du courrier « Droit des personnes » et en joignant la copie de son justificatif d’identité.

Vous bénéficiez également du droit de donner des directives sur le sort de vos données après votre décès. Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 38 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, l’utilisateur peut également s’opposer, pour des motifs légitimes à ce que ses données fassent l’objet d’un traitement et sans motif et sans frais, à ce que ses données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale.
L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site www.hameaudelaplace.fr, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.
Les informations recueillies sur ce site seront conservées pendant une durée de trois ans maximum.
Le cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d’identifier les utilisateurs mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site. Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement, de la refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante www.cnil.fr.

Le site www.hameaudelaplace.fr utilisent les cookies suivants :
- 300gp et 300gpBAK : Deux cookies utilisés par notre hébergeur afin de savoir quel itinéraire numérique est le plus court entre ses serveurs et votre ordinateur. Se suppriment seuls au bout d’une heure.
- _ga et _gid : Deux cookies utilisés pour mesurer la fréquentation du site internet.
Ce sont des cookies google analytics : _ga s’expire au bout de 2 ans, _gid s’expire dans les 24 heures.

Google utilise également d’autres cookies à travers notre site.
Les informations collectées par les plug-ins externes de Google sur notre site Web, y compris l'adresse IP de l'utilisateur, peuvent être envoyées à Google et stockées sur ses serveurs. Cette information est entièrement gérée par Google. Ces cookies n'identifient pas les utilisateurs en personne, sauf s'ils sont connectés à Google. Dans ce cas, ils sont liés au compte Google.
Pour plus d'informations, consultez les règles de confidentialité de Google :
https://www.google.com/intl/fr_fr/policies/technologies/types/ et https://policies.google.com/technologies/types?hl=fr

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de retrait et de modification des données à caractère personnel communiquées par le biais des cookies dans les conditions indiquées ci-dessus.
L’utilisateur du Site du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE est tenu de respecter les dispositions de la loi Informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Il doit notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles il accède, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, et d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

CHARTE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ DES DONNÉES :
Le HAMEAU DE LA PLACE est une société établie en France et, en tant que telle, nous adhérons à la législation française sur la protection des informations personnelles (1998 : 204) qui applique la Directive sur la protection des données européennes 95/46/EC.
Notre siège social est situé à : « 9, place Marcel Bonnein - 13810 Eygalières ».
N’hésitez pas à nous faire part de vos questions ou préoccupations en matière de protection des données, à l’adresse suivante : contact@hameaudelaplace.fr
Dans cette charte de confidentialité, nous expliquons quels types de données personnelles sont susceptible d’être traités et dans quelle finalité. Nous expliquons également les choix que vous avez par rapport à notre traitement et la façon dont vous pouvez en apprendre davantage sur notre traitement et sur vos droits.

PORTÉE DE LA CHARTE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ
Veuillez noter que cette confidentialité concerne le traitement des données personnelles dont Le HAMEAU DE LA PLACE est le Responsable de Traitement, c’est-à-dire dans les cas où Le HAMEAU DE LA PLACE a décidé des finalités et des moyens de traitement.
Pour éviter toute ambiguïté, cette gestion de la confidentialité ne concerne aucun traitement de données personnelles que Le HAMEAU DE LA PLACE peut effectuer en tant que Sous-Traitant découlant de votre utilisation de nos services.
Pour obtenir plus d’informations sur la façon dont nos services peuvent être utilisés pour faciliter vos traitements de données personnelles, et sur les responsabilités et les engagements du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE en relation avec ceux-ci, veuillez-vous référer aux conditions applicables.

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES TRAITÉES
Les données personnelles désignent les données qui vous identifient en tant que personne physique. Nous pouvons être amené à traiter les types de données personnelles suivants vous concernant :
- Vos coordonnées incluant votre nom, l’adresse courriel et le numéro de téléphone
- Informations utilisateur, par exemple, si vous vous connectez à notre service ou visitez notre site internet. Ces informations peuvent comprendre le numéro IP, le type de périphérique et le navigateur, fuseau horaire, situation géographique, ainsi que vos intérêt et préférences des informations sur la façon dont vous interagissez avec nos services, par exemple sur les fonctionnalités utilisées et les boutons cliqués
- Autres informations que nous recevons à travers vos contacts

FINALITES DE TRAITEMENT
Nous traitons vos données personnelles pour les finalités suivantes :
- Fournir nos services conformément aux conditions applicables
- Administrer la relation d’affaires avec vous et l’utilisateur du site du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE que vous représentez
- Développer et améliorer nos services
- Afin de fournir des informations aux utilisateurs du site du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE actuels ou potentiels sur nos services par des parties tiers sélectionnés. Pour éviter toute ambiguïté, tout matériel de marketing distribué à l’aide de vos données personnelles vous est envoyé en tant que représentant de l’utilisateur actuel ou potentiel du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE et non à vous en tant que personne privée.

PARTAGE AVEC DES TIERS ET TRANSFERT VERS LES PAYS TIERS
Nous pouvons partager des données personnelles avec des tiers aux fins expliquées ci-dessus. Pour éviter tout doute, nous ne partagerons pas de données personnelles avec des tiers de manière que ces tiers utilisent des données personnelles à des fins de marketing direct en relation avec vous en tant que particulier, mais uniquement avec vous en tant que représentant de l’utilisateur actuel ou potentiel du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE.
Nous pouvons transférer des données personnelles dans un pays en dehors de l’UE, mais nous devrons alors tout d’abord obtenir votre consentement ou veiller à ce que le transfert soit légal et sécuritaire en prenant d’autres dispositions.
Comme expliqué ci-dessus, n’oubliez pas que cette charte de confidentialité ne concerne aucun traitement de données pour lequel vous pourriez être responsable à la suite de l’utilisation de nos services. Vous, ou la partie que vous représentez, êtes toujours responsables de votre traitement des données personnelles conformément à la loi en vigueur.

VOS DROITS
Il est de notre obligation de traiter des éléments personnels précis, pertinents et nécessaires tout en tenant compte de nos finalités légitimes. Il est de votre droit de nous contrôler.
Pour mettre à jour les données personnelles que nous traitons vous concernant, veuillez nous contacter sur contact@hameaudelaplace.fr. Pour recevoir gratuitement un extrait de données personnelles que nous traitons vous concernant, envoyez-nous une lettre signée à l'adresse du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE.


NEWSLETTERS :

Vos données personnelles :
L’inscription sur la newsletter vous permet de recevoir des informations sur le HAMEAU DE LA PLACE et de manière plus générale sur la conformité au RGPD. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment de la liste (un lien de désinscription est indiqué en bas de chaque email). La base juridique de ce traitement est le consentement (article 6.1.a du RGPD).

Les données personnelles traitées :
Votre adresse email est nécessaire pour vous envoyer la newsletter. Le HAMEAU DE LA PLACE étant disponible en anglais et en français, au moment de l’inscription la langue de votre navigateur est enregistrée de sorte de vous envoyer un message en français ou en anglais, selon vos préférences. Ces données sont effacées lors de votre désinscription.

Accès aux données :
Pendant toute la durée du traitement vos données personnelles font l’objet d’une protection particulière. Outre les mesures de sécurité mises en œuvre pour en protéger l’accès, nous nous assurons que seuls les personnels habilités puissent avoir accès (en l’occurrence notre personnel interne pour l’envoi de la newsletter, ainsi que les personnels techniques habilités du sous-traitant qui peuvent intervenir sur l’infrastructure technique du logiciel de gestion de mailing list).

Vos droits sur ces données :
Vous disposez pendant toute la durée du traitement du droit de demander au responsable du traitement l'accès aux données à caractère personnel, la rectification ou l'effacement de celles-ci, ou une limitation du traitement relatif à la personne concernée, ou du droit de vous opposer au traitement et du droit à la portabilité des données. Vous disposez également du droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès d'une autorité de contrôle. Et vous pouvez à tout moment retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données. De manière générale, la fourniture de vos données à caractère personnelles vous permet d’être informé des évolutions du HAMEAU DE LA PLACE et est entièrement facultative. Elle ne conditionne la conclusion d’aucun contrat. Aucun profilage ni système de décision automatisé n’est mis en œuvre.

Temps de conservation des données :
Vous décidez le temps de votre inscription sur la liste. Nous vous envoyons un email de confirmation immédiatement après votre inscription. Si vous ne souhaitez plus être informé, il vous suffit de cliquer sur « désinscription » en bas de n’importe quel email que nous envoyons.

Transfert des données hors UE :
Nous utilisons un logiciel de gestion de newsletter qui est Mailchimp - qui est l’un des plus gros gestionnaires de mailing list dans le monde - et qui est basé aux Etats-Unis. Nous l’avons choisi pour sa fiabilité autant que sa conformité au RGPD. Ils disposent notamment de la certification Privacy Shield (et préalablement Safe Harbor depuis 2007 : https://kb.mailchimp.com/accounts/management/about-mailchimp-the-eu-swiss-privacy-shield-and-the-gdpr) et seront conforme au RGPD.

Responsable des données personnelles :
www.hameaudelaplace.fr est édité par le HAMEAU DE LA PLACE est domicilié 9, place Marcel Bonnein - 13810 Eygalières, en qualité de responsable de traitement.